Splash Animatic for Full Website

Finally got the animatic for the splash for my full site that I’m building done. I picked up a few freelance jobs so this got put on the back burner and took a little longer than I had intended. Either way, it’s done now and I can officially start on the real thing. The end part is still up in the air, but I think I’m going to go with something similar to what’s there. I am going to keep it as a .gif animation with a lower frame-rate so that it will play on mobile devices as well as computers.

Any input is welcomed!

Remember that this is just an animatic. I already have most of the individual parts for the final one built and just need to make a couple more.

I posted a little test for the final awhile ago, but I’ll put it up again just so everyone knows a little better what I’m working towards.

Testing 1.2.3.

When it’s all completed the splash animation will be at this quality level.

Leave a Reply

