We’ll be back after a short break

A couple of weeks ago I had my worst nightmare come true. My computer crashed and deleted almost all my design work. So I immediately went and got data recovery software. One of the things that it required was an external hard drive to be plugged in. So I hooked up my backup external, which the recovery software promptly crashed.
I’m having someone look at my computer this week and hopefully I’ll have it back next week. Until then, I’ll only be able to post phone pictures of stuff in my sketch book.
This is Jerrichu. He’s ball point pen and paint pens.

Leave a Reply

