Single light and Reflector

A few days ago I shot some photographs for Fingers Duke’s new clothing items with a lovely friend of mine named Marti. Here are a few of my favorites!

Shooting people in this manner isn’t really my forte, but it’s always fun to play with new and different things. I feel that I stretched the single available light fairly well. Thankfully I had my reflector handy!

Marti later told me that this was her “Creeper Look”
Thinking of hunger and hungering for thinking
And one final photo to finish out the post
One thought on “Single light and Reflector

  1. Nice Tshirt designs, I myself plan to make some tshirts so it’s good to get some inspirations from different artist like you.

Leave a Reply

