Long Exposure Time Lapse

As a test this .gif is made up of long exposure time lapse. Which naturally means, that I was sitting in one spot for a very long time. The exposure time for each frame was 3 minutes and 45 seconds.

To get this I hiked the Saddle in Wenatchee just before midnight.
To get this I hiked the Saddle in Wenatchee just before midnight.

The stars are a little difficult to see, but they can only get better from here! I’m sure that I’ll shoot plenty of these over the summer!

11 thoughts on “Long Exposure Time Lapse

Leave a Reply

