Doodlsaur

Life has gotten busy. There aren’t enough hours in the day to be able to create enough material of the type that I like to put up here. But! I actively doodle almost everyday as I’m at work. Here’s a neat fact about me. I’m left handed, but I draw on the computer with my right hand. So most days at work I’ll have my mouse in my right hand and a pen to take notes and draw in my left. With all this in mind, I decided to create a dumping ground for doodles. So for here I’ll introduce,

 

Doodlsaur

Doodlsaur

So in short, most likely every day, I’ll be able to just dump doodles from where ever I am to there!

I’ll still post here as much as possible as well, hopefully more than I have been able to lately certainly!

Hokay! Ta ta for now!

One thought on “Doodlsaur

Leave a Reply

