The lovely people I live with

I love my roommate and his girlfriend. They always smile and run along with whatever every time I get a wild hair up my butt and want to make something!

 

Today's thing was coming out with me when I decided that I wanted to play with double exposures and masks RIGHT NOW!
Today’s thing was coming out with me when I decided that I wanted to play with double exposures and masks RIGHT NOW!

 

Jake even helps with the fill!
Jake even helps with the fill!

We just beat a huge thunder and lightning down pour as well!

One thought on “The lovely people I live with

Leave a Reply

