Dinorama Retouched

This is a really old photo from college that I just fiddled with the post on a little bit. This was part of a project that I had a lot of fun with, and still is one of my favorite photos that I’ve take. Though I think thats more for the everything that was involved with taking it than the photo itself.

DinoRama 3 Finish
This is what sentimental looks like.

The clouds were one of my favorite parts. I made them with my dad by lighting a bit of newspaper on fire, waving it about to make smoke, then quickly snapping the photo.

Still early on
Still early on

I don’t remember exactly how long the whole thing took to build, but judging by the photos of putting it together, it was at least most of a day. This was far from the only miniature I found an excuse to build, but it is one of the only ones that I can still find photos from. </End sentimental post>

 

2 thoughts on “Dinorama Retouched

Leave a Reply

